Future of the Euro Zone Debate

5:05 AM ET Fri, 27 Jan 2012

Wolfgang Schauble, German finance minister, Francois Baroin French finance minister, Luis de Guindos, Spanish economy minister and Olli Rehn, European monetary affairs commissioner, took part in a discussion on the future of the euro zone chaired by Maria Bartiromo