Pres. Obama Announces 3 Key Nominations

10:27 AM ET Mon, 4 March 2013

President Obama announces the nominations for several key administration positions; including Ernest Moniz as Energy Secretary; Gina McCarthy as EPA director; and Sylvia Mathews Burwell as his new OMB director. Also, CNBC's John Harwood, provides perspective on the nominees.