The Supreme Court upheld President Trump’s travel ban

The vote was 5-4 down partisan lines. Chief Justice John Roberts wrote that Trump’s immigration restriction was within his presidential authority. Countries that are affected include Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Syria, Venezuela and Yemen.
Tue, Jun 26 201811:08 AM EDT