Biden administration to restrict travel from South Africa, seven other countries

Ylan Mui joins 'Closing Bell' to report the White House will restrict travel from South Africa and seven other African nations starting on Monday. The travel restrictions do not apply to. U.S. citizens or lawful permanent residents, though they will have to test negative to travel.
Fri, Nov 26 20212:08 PM EST