GO
Loading...

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

About the Show

Emmy and Grammy Award-winning comedian Jimmy Fallon brings a high-tempo energy to the NBC franchise with his welcoming interview style, love of audience participation, spot-on impersonations and innovative sketches. "The Tonight Show" continues to be home to big-name celebrity guests and a stage for top musical and comedic talent.


Monday, September 29 - 00.00 CET:

Ben Affleck, KAte Walsh, Tony Bennett

Tuesday, September 30 - 00.00 CET:

Tyler Perry, Miles Teller, Lucinda Williams with The Roots

Wednesday, October 01 - 00.00 CET:

Jennifer Garner, John Mulaney, Lady Antebellum

Thursday, October 02 - 00.00 CET:

Derek Jeter, James Marsden, 5 Seconds of Summer

Friday, October 03 - 00.00 CET:

Emma Thompson, Dane Cook


Monday, October 06 - 00.00 CET:

Jeremy Renner, Carol Burnett, Mario Batali

Tuesday, October 07 - 00.00 CET:

Kristen Stewart, Artie Lange, Jason Aldean

Wednesday, October 08 - 00.00 CET:

Robert Downey Jr, Ira Glass, Big & Rich

Thursday, October 09 - 00.00 CET:

Steve Carell, Julianne Hough, Philip Seleway feat. the Dap-Kings

Friday, October 10 - 00.00 CET:

Jada Pinkett Smith, Nick Kroll



Contact Weekends & Specials

  • CNBC NEWSLETTERS

    Get the best of CNBC in your inbox