Poll: Who Should Get the CNBC EBLA Award?

The CNBC European Business Leaders Awards, created to identify and honor CEOs who are making a difference through leadership and innovation, enters its seventh year in 2010.

You have a chance to nominate who you think should be the winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award, which is presented by CNBC and conducted in partnership with the Financial Times.

Previous winners include Peter Brabeck-Letmathe (Chairman, Nestlé); Sir Lindsay Owen-Jones (Chairman, L’Oréal); Sir John Bond (Chairman, Vodafone and former Chairman & CEO, HSBC)

Nominations and the winner for this category are made at the discretion of the EBLA Judging Panel.

To be entered into a drawing for two tickets to the CNBC European Business Leaders Awards, click here.