Delivering Alpha 2018 Advisory Board
Christopher J. Ailman
Christopher J. Ailman is the chief investment officer of the California State Teachers' Retirement System.
Mary Callahan Erdoes
Mary Callahan Erdoes is CEO of J.P. Morgan Asset Management division and a member of the firm's operating and executive committees.
Scott Evans
Scott C. Evans is deputy comptroller for asset management and chief investment officer for the Office of the New York City Comptroller.
Laurence D. Fink
Larry Fink is the chairman and chief executive officer of BlackRock.
Sonia Gardner
President, Managing Partner & Co-Founder, Avenue Capital Group
Suni Harford
UBS Asset Management President
Paul Tudor Jones II
Paul Jones is founder, co-chairman, chief investment officer and the controlling principal of Tudor Investment Corporation.
Marc Levine
Chairman, Illinois State Board of Investment
Kristi Mitchem
Chief Executive Officer and Head of Wells Fargo Asset Management
Ronald P. O'Hanley
President and COO, State Street Corporation
Daniel Stern
Daniel H. Stern is founder and co-CEO of Reservoir Capital Group.
David C. Villa
Executive director and chief investment officer, Wisconsin Investment Board